Request A Quote

Please fill out the form below or call Jeff Miller at 810-395-8810

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Please provide us with some information about your project.

Miller Broach Inc.

14510 Bryce Road

Capac, MI 48014

General Inquires: 810-395-8810

Fax: 810-395-8270

info@millerbroach.com

 

Jeff Miller

President / Sales

Direct: 810-669-0110

Extension: 1110

jeffm@millerbroach.com

 

Chad Palmer

Director of Operations

Direct: 810-669-0116

Extension: 1116

chadp@millerbroach.com

 

Sherry Flowers

Accountant/HR

Direct: 810-669-0105

Extension: 1105

sherry@millerbroach.com

 

Jon Compton

Tooling Manager

Direct: 810-669-0111

Extension: 1111

jonc@millerbroach.com

 

John Robert

Production Manager

Direct: 810-669-0122

Extension: 1306

jrobert@millerbroach.com

 

Cintia Villegas

Blade Supervisor/Customer Service

Purchasing Manager

Direct: 810-669-0114

Extension: 1114

cintiav@millerbroach.com

 

Rick Vargo

Quality Manager

Direct: 810-669-0103

Extension: 1305

rickv@millerbroach.com

 

Antonio Nava

Shipping Supervisor

Direct: 810-669-0104

Extension: 1104

antonion@millerbroach.com

 

Maria Villegas

Shipping Admin

Direct: 810-669-0115

Extension: 1115

mariav@millerbroach.com

 

Teresa Burkel

A/P & A/R

Direct: 810-395-8810

Extension: 1101

teresab@millerbroach.com

 

 

 

Contact Us

Miller Broach Inc.

14510 Bryce Road

Capac, MI 48014

810-395-8810

Fax: 810-395-8270

info@millerbroach.com

Copyright ���������������������������������������������������������������� 2014. Miller Broach Inc. All Rights Reserved.